Aug 20, 2012 at 05:55PM EDT0
What may be happening is that we have another status, which is hidden. Hidden status doesn’t delete the article, but removes it from any of the categories under “entries”, and takes it out of the search function. However, they can still be accessed from the list of entries on any editor’s profile that he or she has editorship on, and any old links. Also, hidden status is only really used for duplicate entries, and some rare instances.
Cheezburger Blog Advertising Developers Jobs Contact Us
Sign up Now!