Forums / Discussion / General

170,949 total conversations in 5,486 threads

+ New Thread

Featured Featured
KYM Staff AMA: Amanda

Last posted Dec 25, 2011 at 12:49AM EST. Added Dec 19, 2011 at 11:47PM EST
77 posts from 24 users

hi i am amanda and i like the internet and working at KYM. ask me anything

this is me xing all of my y but I have purple hair now.

(inb4 no girls on the internet)

(i’m a lady)

Last edited Dec 19, 2011 at 11:48PM EST
Dec 19, 2011 at 11:47PM EST

What is your favorite cat video/image?

Dec 19, 2011 at 11:49PM EST

Skitch the Wolf, KYM Community Pet wrote:

What is “Meme Librarian” specifically?

I am technically a librarian -- I have a Masters in Library & Information Sciences. I didn’t take traditional librarian classes though (I am a cataloging dropout), instead I focused on the information science part and studied trolling, tagging, tumblr, and anonymous, making my degree more about the internets than checking out books. Which is way more fun.

Dec 19, 2011 at 11:55PM EST

What is your favorite meme?

Dec 19, 2011 at 11:55PM EST

Mister J wrote:

What is your favorite cat video/image?

Recently, this little guy

my favorite cat of all time though is Blanketsaurus Rex

she says hi

Dec 20, 2011 at 12:00AM EST

madcat wrote:

What is your favorite meme?

All of them!!1111

It’s really hard to pick one. I think I use I know that feel bro the most so I will go with that one.

Dec 20, 2011 at 12:04AM EST

If you could pick anyone, dead or alive, would it be the Beatles?

Dec 20, 2011 at 12:14AM EST

Olivia Gulin wrote:

How do you feel about my penis being in Don’s butt right now?

TOO MUCH INFORMATION

Dec 20, 2011 at 12:15AM EST

Olivia Gulin wrote:

How do you feel about my penis being in Don’s butt right now?

Dec 20, 2011 at 12:15AM EST

Austin wrote:

If you could pick anyone, dead or alive, would it be the Beatles?

is Mikey Erg in that band? Were they ever on Jade Tree or Polyvinyl? NO

Dec 20, 2011 at 12:16AM EST

amanda b. wrote: