Forums / Fun! / Just For Fun

320,709 total conversations in 9,942 threads

+ New Thread

Back To School!

Last posted Aug 28, 2012 at 05:53PM EDT. Added Aug 27, 2012 at 10:23PM EDT
30 posts from 17 users

I just started my last year of High School and I accidently passed by my ex-girlfriend several times and I know that I shouldn't after she said she no longer wants to ever see me ever again.
;_;

I have a 200 question math review that will count as the first quiz of the year, with a follow-up test on it a week after that. And I haven't even started it yet! Plus, some stuff for English, but I lost the paper that says what I have to do and don't remember what it is, so…
#YOLO, kids. I ain't even worried. I am a professional extreme procrastinator.

I am AHO Right? wrote:

I have a 200 question math review that will count as the first quiz of the year, with a follow-up test on it a week after that. And I haven't even started it yet! Plus, some stuff for English, but I lost the paper that says what I have to do and don't remember what it is, so…
#YOLO, kids. I ain't even worried. I am a professional extreme procrastinator.

If you're having school problems i feel bad for you son,
I've got 200 problems and a quiz ain't one.

I'm a college freshman. This thread makes me feel old. The occupation thread makes me feel young. There really is no perfect middle ground here. But I suppose my gradumicated wisdom can help here.