Last posted Feb 26, 2013 at 10:14AM EST. Added Feb 24, 2013 at 06:23PM EST
52 posts from 22 users

@Bronies:
It's simple.
Step 1: Get a banging hot girlfriend
Step 2: Get her to blow you
Then you'll be as cash as I am.
@RPP:
Well, for starters, all of you are fat, retarded, no-lifes who spend every second of your day looking at stupid ass pictures. But, if we want to get deeper into it, I have a deep seeded fear of technology, and it makes me angry to see you all use it with such ease. I take that anger out on you to make myself feel better!

Have you ever met a Navy SEAL? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces.

Lodger (1979) wrote:

@Bronies:
It's simple.
Step 1: Get a banging hot girlfriend
Step 2: Get her to blow you
Then you'll be as cash as I am.
@RPP:
Well, for starters, all of you are fat, retarded, no-lifes who spend every second of your day looking at stupid ass pictures. But, if we want to get deeper into it, I have a deep seeded fear of technology, and it makes me angry to see you all use it with such ease. I take that anger out on you to make myself feel better!

You don't have a waifu, though.

Your argument is hereby invalided on the Internet.

@Fridge:
To be honest, my experience with the military is limited. From what I've heard, you may be able to kill me in over seven hundred ways. But were you captain of the football team, and starter on your basketball team? I didn't think so.
@.999:
You missed your whole life looking at stupid ass pictures, that's what you missed.
@WarriorTang:
It's an honor to have such a useful appliance bear my namesake.
@Zetsumei:
If you look at my verification picture, you'll find that I do, in fact, have a banging hot girlfriend.

Lodger (1979) wrote:

@Fridge: