Forums / Fun! / Just For Fun

320,709 total conversations in 9,942 threads

+ New Thread

QWERTY's Drawing Thread

Last posted Apr 09, 2014 at 11:54AM EDT. Added Mar 21, 2014 at 03:16AM EDT
48 posts from 28 users

G'day mate, this is my first time doing a drawing thread, so I'm taking it slow and steady.
But first, a bit about myself:
-I'm a slow drawer, so expect some wait time. (First few drawings might be quicker)
-My quality will vary greatly from rough sketches to full colour depend on how confident I'm with the requests.
-I can't do every requests, so if I don't think I can do a drawing I proabably won't.
-It'll be very helpful if you can provide me references.
-This thread will either go pretty well or a complete trainwreck.

So fire away!

Can you draw Dr. Robotnik from AOSTH, Waluigi and King Dedede interacting with each other? They are some of my favorite game and cartoon characters and I think it would be awesome having them interacting with each other.

@Natsuru
Here's ya go!

RandomMan, A Furry, BSOD and Lez in Go Karts.
It-it's not like I l-like you guys or anything… b-baka!

I chose these four because they are easy to draw and very recognisable.

Yo Stevo! I have animated your image a little!

I'll also upload the video version to my youtube channel later with this background music.

Hope that is okay..

Last edited Mar 22, 2014 at 11:11AM EDT

Ok that one was pretty fucking awesome.

And to not leave without a request: Please draw Sabin performing a Suplex on a 50 feet tall taco.

Natsuru Springfield wrote:

Draw a gay line.

And awesome work on the Mario Kart Drawing!

Bless you for the Kart request!

Have my internetz /)*(\

And you can have them to Qwerty :P You are the driver afterall, boss

Last edited Mar 22, 2014 at 11:09PM EDT

stevoqwerty wrote:

All requests accepted.

@Count
Your cross-over is finally here!

It's beautiful.