I just figured this out when I looked at my profile this morning, I noticed when ever I gained a new friend, I’d lose one as well. Does anyone know why this is?
You don’t lose any friends. They’re just hidden. You see, nobody wants to have an endless list of people taking up the whole right side of their page, right? This is just to keep it organized/to make it look balanced.
You can find a complete list of your friends, followers, and who you’re following here: http://knowyourmeme.com/users/jacklathrop-akajacksmack/friends
Thanks Jostin, I never knew they were hidden
Nah, you can have no friends! That’s a joke, just saying O_o
Now that I look back on this thread I facepalm upon myself