Forums / Fun! / Just For Fun

320,709 total conversations in 9,942 threads

+ New Thread

Another Flippin' Adventure Thread AKA Adventures in Genericness

Last posted Mar 02, 2013 at 07:59PM EST. Added Mar 02, 2013 at 04:29PM EST
9 posts from 7 users

So I saw a few threads like this a while ago, but I haven't seen any in a while. I checked the first three pages and I didn't see any, so it's safe to say there hasn't been one for a little while. Okay, here we go;

You wake up in a dark jail cell. The only light is through a window about three feet above the cot. The room, as far as you can gather, is 10mX10mX7m. The door is made of rusted iron. You can hear voices coming from outside of your cell. What will you do?

Sir Crona Crescent Duke of Landwales wrote:

You scream until your throat hurts. Eventually, someone from outside the window yells in a muffled voice "Shut the fuck up."

>What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its fu