Forums / Fun! / Riff-Raff

83,675 total conversations in 7,445 threads

+ New Thread

Paper Jam Dipper Memorial Thread

Last posted Oct 13, 2018 at 06:33PM EDT. Added Sep 02, 2018 at 09:21PM EDT
42 posts from 30 users

The paper jamiest of the the Dippers has officially thrown in the towel and deactivated his account. While he didn't leave in the most dignified of ways he was eh a pretty cool guy during his time here. Let's not remember him for the bad, but for the slightly less bad good

Last edited Sep 02, 2018 at 10:38PM EDT

Oh, dammit. I'm only learning of this now. What a shame. I don't know why he's such a bitter asshole. He gets too worked up over petty disagreements and differing opinions with Internet strangers (even if he "knows" them). He was like a brother, if for no other reason than we're both Dipper accounts. At least all his images will stay up and his OC can be remembered, like this one I've seen spread to other sites.

Also, TheAnt and I are hereby officially to be known as the only 2 cool people on KYM.

Jack the Dipper wrote:

Oh, dammit. I'm only learning of this now. What a shame. I don't know why he's such a bitter asshole. He gets too worked up over petty disagreements and differing opinions with Internet strangers (even if he "knows" them). He was like a brother, if for no other reason than we're both Dipper accounts. At least all his images will stay up and his OC can be remembered, like this one I've seen spread to other sites.

Also, TheAnt and I are hereby officially to be known as the only 2 cool people on KYM.

Also, TheAnt and I are hereby officially to be known as the only 2 cool people on KYM
Ftfy

Jack the Dipper wrote:

Hey, i'll have you know that there's only one cool guy on this website, and that's ME!

Everyone else is a nerd! NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERDS!